Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: Neodesha Educational Foundation > breadcrumbs: Board Members >


Ajax Loading Image


NEF Board Members

Nathan West- President

Drew Johnson- Treasurer

Juanita Erickson- Secretary

Kim Petrulus- Member

Jackie Chandler- Member

Chanda Shelton- Member

Gary Larson- Member

  • RSS Icon

District Office 620.325.2610 F:620.325.2368

High School 620.325.3015 F:620.325.2382

North Lawn Elementary 620.325.3011 F:620.325.8106

Heller Elementary 620.325.3066 F:620.325.2933

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top