Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation



Ajax Loading Image


2020-2021 Site Council

Neodesha High School/Middle School Site Council members:

Trisha Cramer- Parent/Community

Jodi Shultz - Parent/Community

Mary Bauman- School Nurse

Ghendi Essington- School Counselor

Justin Pierce- School Counselor

Sam Tomlinson- Parent/Community

Treasure Scott- School Secretary

Nikki Church- Parent/Community

Bri Bilyeu- Parent/Community

Talia Leck- Parent/Community

Monica Lambert- Parent/Community

Nathan West- Middle/High School Principal 

  • RSS Icon

Middle-High School


Sign up for our Newsletter

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top