Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: District Office > breadcrumbs: Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

District Staff

 

Central Office

Juanita Erickson   Superintendent jerickson@usd461.org
Judy Hinshaw Clerk of the Board jhinshaw@usd461.org
Megan Kelly Secretary/Treasurer mkelly@usd461.org

Transportation

Mark Heck Bus Supervisor/Driver mheck@usd461.org
Brandie North Driver bnorth@usd461.org
Kenny Erickson Driver kerickson@usd461.org
Jay Sherrod Sub Driver  jsherrod@usd461.org
Tyler Wooten Sub Driver twooten@usd461.org
Jade Lyons AM Radio Monitor/Sub Coordinator jlyons@usd461.org
Ginger Fairbanks PM Radio Monitor/ Paraprofessional gfairbanks@usd461.org
Tracy Davis Bus Para  
Leann Morgan Bus Para  

Transportation Handbook

Substitute Teacher Handbook

 

  • RSS Icon

District Office

620.325.2610

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top