Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: District Office > breadcrumbs: Staff >


Ajax Loading Image


District Staff


Central Office

Juanita Erickson   Superintendent jerickson@usd461.org
Judy Hinshaw Clerk of the Board jhinshaw@usd461.org
Megan Kelly Secretary/Treasurer mkelly@usd461.org


Mark Heck Bus Supervisor/Driver mheck@usd461.org
Wayne Newton Driver wnewton@usd461.org
Shanna Wooten Driver swooten@usd461.org
Terry DeWitt Driver tdewitt@usd461.org
Jay Sherrod Sub Driver jsherrod@usd461.org
Betty Bohannon AM Radio Monitor/Sub Caller bbohannon@usd461.org
Ginger Fairbanks PM Radio Monitor/ Paraprofessional gfairbanks@usd461.org

Transportation Handbook

Substitute Teacher Handbook


  • RSS Icon

District Office


Sign up for the News Update.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top