Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Neodesha Public Schools

Front Page > North Lawn Elementary > Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

North Lawn Elementary Staff

North Lawn Elementary Staff

Don Potter Principal dpotter@usd461.org
Hannah Dillon Fourth Grade hdillon@usd461.org
Janie Gillum Fourth Grade jgillum@usd461.org
Amber Ysusi Fourth Grade aysusi@usd461.org
Bridget Hallett Fifth Grade bhallett@usd461.org
Tracy Hoesli Fifth Grade thoesli@usd461.org
Laticia Wooten Fifth Grade lwooten@usd461.org
Heather Newkirk Sixth Grade hnewkirk@usd461.org
Deanna Rohling Sixth Grade drohling@usd461.org
Lisa West Sixth Grade lwest@usd461.org
Mary Bauman School Nurse mbauman@usd461.org
Linda Blankinship SFA/Accelerated Math/Testing lblankinship@usd461.org
Denise Magee District Librarian dmagee@usd461.org
Ray Hizey Title I rhizey@usd461.org
Rhonda Forsythe Head Secretary rforsythe@usd461.org
Sandy Piatt Secretary spiatt@usd461.org
Charlene Edgett Library Professional cedgett@usd461.org
Correne Elliott Paraprofessional celliott@usd461.org
Stacie Hall Paraprofessional stacieh@usd461.org
Kerry Zimmerman Paraprofessional kzimmerman@usd461.org
Denise Waggoner Custodian dwaggoner@usd461.org
Zenetia Pendleton Head Cook zpendleton@usd461.org
Amy Sherrod Cook asherrod@usd461.org
Tammy vonKoehnen Paraprofessional tvonKoehnen@usd461.org

Brenda Prather

Crossing Guard bprather@usd461.org
Nancy Belcher Interrelated Teacher nbelcher@usd461.org
Lisa Cumming Gifted Teacher lcumming@usd461.org
Carie Hurford School Psychologist churford@usd461.org
Janet Leis OT jleis@usd461.org
Joan Lemon Speech Pathologist jlemon@usd461.org
Kimberly Anderes Paraprofessional kanderes@usd461.org
Janet Eggers Paraprofessional jeggers@usd461.org
Vanessa Haberly Paraprofessional vhaberly@usd461.org
Lisa Newland Paraprofessional lnewland@usd461.org
Tina Cannon Paraprofessional tcannon@usd461.org

 

E-mail Article
  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Vimeo Icon
  • SchoolTube Icon
  • MySpace Icon
  • Flickr Icon

Neodesha USD 461 522 Wisconsin Neodesha, KS  66757

620-325-2610

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top