Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Neodesha Public Schools

Front Page > Middle/High School > Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Neodesha High School Staff

Neodesha High School Staff

Terry Wilson Principal twilson@usd461.org
Randy Paxson Asst. Prin./Athletic Dir. rpaxson@usd461.org
Paul Martin Tech. Facilitator pmartin@usd461.org
Merri Archibald Language Arts marchibald@usd461.org
John Black Math/VPL jblack@usd461.org
Paige Blann Math pblann@usd461.org
Libby Boldra Language Arts/Math lboldra@usd461.org
Amber Botts Language Arts abotts@usd461.org
Pam Busch Family & Consumer Science pbusch@usd461.org
Jonathan Cook Social Science jcook@usd461.org
Brad Dahler Physics bdahler@usd461.org
Ghendi Essington Counselor gessington@usd461.org
Ray Essington Vocal Music ressington@usd461.org
Tamara Gonzalez Foreign Language tgonzalez@usd461.org
Linda Hall P.E. lhall@usd461.org
Susan Harmon Technology sharmon@usd461.org
Cindy Henry Language Arts chenry@usd461.org
Shawnda Ivy Business Education sivy@usd461.org
Denice Jones Art djones@usd461.org
Jack Kyle Chemistry jkyle@usd461.org
Traci Lawrence Mathematics tlawrence@usd461.org
Denise Magee District Librarian dmagee@usd461.org
Paulla Mitchell Language Arts pmitchell@usd461.org
Christine Pelton Science cpelton@usd461.org
Joy Prunty Science jprunty@usd461.org
Jan Rogers Instrumental Music jrogers@usd461.org
Jerry Rogers Industrial Arts jerogers@usd461.org
Kurt Seiler P.E. kseiler@usd461.org
Jay Sherrod Vocational Education jsherrod@usd461.org
Randy Stierwalt Science rstierwalt@usd461.org
Jodi Stover Math jstover@usd461.org
Greg Welch Social Science gwelch@usd461.org
Nathan West Social Science nwest@usd461.org
Betty Wheeler Business Education bwheeler@usd461.org
June Passauer Head Secretary jpassauer@usd461.org
Paula Lamendola Secretary plamendola@usd461.org
Judy Schuessler Registrar/Clerical jschuesssler@usd461.org
Jim Arnold Dir. Bldg. and Grounds jarnold@usd461.org
Jeff Piatt Head Custodian jpiatt@usd461.org
Marie Bisnett Custodian mbisnett@usd461.org
Sean Cowan Custodian scowan@usd461.org
Debbie Johnson Custodian djohnson@usd461.org
Ed Parker Custodian eparker@usd461.org
Bobby White Custodian bwhite@usd461.org
Joyce Whitson Food Service Director jwhitson@usd461.org
Linda Hare Head Cook lhare@usd461.org
Amy Deegan Cook adeegan@usd461.org
Mylinda Schoonover Cook mschoonover@usd461.org
Vicki Paxson Library Paraprofessional vpaxson@usd461.org
Dottie Lankard Production Greenhouse dlankard@usd461.org
Gary Larson VPL glarson@usd461.org
Adrienne Eastwood Technology Asst. aeastwood@usd461.org
Kerry Potter

Data Entry Clerk

kpotter@usd461.org
Rebecca Timmons Band Assistant rtimmons@usd461.org
Lisa Cumming Gifted Teacher lcumming@usd461.org 
Donna Dyke Teacher NMS ddyke@usd461.org 
James Flessner Building Trades jflessner@usd461.org 
Carie Hurford School Psychologist churford@usd461.org 
Janet Leis OT jleis@usd461.org 
Joan Lemon Speech Path. jlemon@usd461.org 
Brian Rothgeb Teacher NHS brothgeb@usd461.org 
John Willard Building Trades jwillard@usd461.org 
Bryan Shelton Special Ed. Teacher bshelton@usd461.org 
Kimberly Anderes Paraprofessional kanderes@usd461.org 
Beth Barry Paraprofessional bbarry@usd461.org 
April Booth Paraprofessional abooth@usd461.org 
Cindy Crites Paraprofessional ccrites@usd461.org 
Vanessa Haberly Paraprofessional vhaberly@usd461.org 
Kassandra Kinsman Paraprofessional kkinsman@usd461.org 
Stacy Koehn Paraprofessional skoehn@usd461.org 
Lisa Newland Paraprofessional lnewland@usd461.org
Beth Shinkle Paraprofessional bshinkle@usd461.org 

 

E-mail Article
  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Vimeo Icon
  • SchoolTube Icon
  • MySpace Icon
  • Flickr Icon

Neodesha USD 461 522 Wisconsin Neodesha, KS  66757

620-325-2610

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top