Quick Links

Main Navigation


Neodesha Public Schools

Front Page > Middle/High School > Academics > National Honor Society >


Ajax Loading Image


National Honor Society



Fritz Porter - President
Morgan Chilcott - Vice President

Carly Beurskens - Treasurer
Averey Wood - Secretary

Katie Lamendola - Stuco Rep
Kaiti Johnson - Stuco Rep


Advisor: Ms. Henry



E-mail Article
  • RSS Icon

Neodesha USD 461 522 Wisconsin Neodesha, KS  66757


Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top