Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Neodesha Public Schools

Front Page > Heller Elementary > Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Heller Elementary Staff

Heller Staff

Melissa Johnson Principal mjohnson@usd461.org
Tara Arnold Third Grade tarnold@usd461.org
Stephanie Hall Third Grade shall@usd461.org
Kerry Lambert Third Grade klambert@usd461.org
Breana Bilyeu Second Grade bbilyeu@usd461.org
Jan Coots Second Grade jcoots@usd461.org
Beverly Gaston Second Grade bgaston@usd461.org
Rick Huguenin First Grade rhuguenuin@usd461.org
Tiffany Piatt First Grade tpiatt@usd461.org
Chrystian Seiler First Grade cseiler@usd461.org
Jennifer Delong Kindergarten jdelong@usd461.org
Crystal Hamilton Kindergarten chamilton@usd461.org
Sue McKellar Kindergarten smckellar@usd461.org
Heather Newton Pre-K hnewton@usd461.org
Denise Magee District Librarian dmagee@usd461.org
Karen Orr Elementary P.E. korr@usd461.org
Bruce Toews Elementary Music btoews@usd461.org
Lisa Smith Social Worker lsmith@usd461.org
Chad Dozier Title I cdozier@usd461.org
Fether Elder Head Secretary felder@usd461.org
Shelby Posch Secretary sposch@usd461.org
Betty Bohannon Paraprofessional bbohannon@usd461.org
Ginger Fairbanks Paraprofessional;Cross Guard  gfairbanks@usd461.org 
Alaura Martin Paraprofessional  amartin@usd461.org 
Ilene Miller Paraprofessional;Cross Guard imiller@usd461.org 
Jennifer Murrison Paraprofessional;Cross Guard jmurrison@usd461.org 
Kayla Prince Paraprofessional kprince@usd461.org 
Patsy Stipp Paraprofessional pstipp@usd461.org 
Denise Willard Paraprofessional dwillard@usd461.org 
Diana Mayhew Library Professional dmayhew@usd461.org 
Vickie Threlkeld Custodian vthrelkeld@usd461.org 
Lori White Custodian lwhite@usd461.org 
Alicia Newland Head Cook anewland@usd461.org 
Christi Heatly Cook cheatly@usd461.org 
Jacque Kill Cook jkill@usd461.org 
Amy Burnett Early Childhood aburnett@usd461.org 
Lanae Carnes Teacher lcarnes@usd461.org 
Lisa Cumming Gifted Teacher lcumming@usd461.org
Carie Hurford School Psychologist churford@usd461.org 
Janet Leis OT jleis@usd461.org 
Joan Lemon Speech Path. jlemon@usd461.org 
Brian Shelton

Special Ed. Teacher

bshelton@usd461.org
Kimberly Anderes

Paraprofessional

kanderes@usd461.org
Ashley Carpenter

Paraprofessional

acarpenter@usd461.org
Adrienne Eggers

Paraprofessional

aeggers@usd461.org
Janet Eggers

Paraprofessional

jeggers@usd461.org
Kathy Ewert

Paraprofessional

kewert@usd461.org
Vanessa Haberly

Paraprofessional

vhaberly@usd461.org
Barbara Livingston

Paraprofessional

blivingston@usd461.org
Lisa Newland

Paraprofessional

lnewland@usd461.org
Alice Seifert

Paraprofessional

aseifert@usd461.org
Diana Shaver

Paraprofessional

dshaver@usd461.org

 

 

E-mail Article
  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Vimeo Icon
  • SchoolTube Icon
  • MySpace Icon
  • Flickr Icon

Neodesha USD 461 522 Wisconsin Neodesha, KS  66757

620-325-2610

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top