Quick Links

Main Navigation


Neodesha Public Schools

Front Page > District Office > Staff >


Ajax Loading Image


District Staff

Board Of Education

Jackie Chandler President
Connie Shiverdecker Vice President
Tonya Bell Member
Carol Bramhall Member
Drew Johnson Member
Dick Osterbuhr Member
Kenley Thompson Member

Central Office


Don Potter Superintendent dpotter@usd461.org
Dana Newland Clerk of the Board dnewland@usd461.org
Becky Cox Secretary/Treasurer bcox@usd461.org


Les Griffith Bus Supervisor/Driver lgriffith@usd461.org
Carolyn Bisel Driver cbisel@usd461.org
Roger Edgett Driver redgett@usd461.org




  • RSS Icon

District Office


Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top