Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Neodesha Public Schools

Front Page > District Office > Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

District Staff

Board Of Education

Tonya Bell President
Kenley Thompson Vice President
Dick Osterbuhr Member
Jackie Chandler Member
Dennis Depew Member
Joe Newland Member
Connie Shiverdecker Member

Central Office

Daryl Pruter Superintendent dpruter@usd461.org
Dana Newland Clerk of the Board dnewland@usd461.org
Becky Cox Secretary/Treasurer bcox@usd461.org

Transportation

Les Griffith Bus Supervisor/Driver lgriffith@usd461.org
Carolyn Bisel Driver cbisel@usd461.org
Roger Edgett Driver redgett@usd461.org
Trina Pouncil Driver tpouncil@usd461.org

 

E-mail Article
  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Vimeo Icon
  • SchoolTube Icon
  • MySpace Icon
  • Flickr Icon

Neodesha USD 461 522 Wisconsin Neodesha, KS  66757

620-325-2610

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top