Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: District Office > breadcrumbs: Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

District Staff

Board Of Education

Tonya Bell President
Drew Johnson Vice President
Jackie Chandler Member
Carol Bramhall Member
Connie Shiverdecker Member
Dick Osterbuhr Member
Kenley Thompson Member

Central Office

 

Juanita Erickson   Superintendent jerickson@usd461.org
Dana Newland Clerk of the Board dnewland@usd461.org
Becky Cox Secretary/Treasurer bcox@usd461.org

Transportation

Les Griffith Bus Supervisor/Driver lgriffith@usd461.org
Carolyn Bisel Driver cbisel@usd461.org
Roger Edgett Driver redgett@usd461.org

 

 

 

  • RSS Icon

District Office

620.325.2610

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top