Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: District Office > breadcrumbs: Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

District Staff

 

Central Office

Juanita Erickson   Superintendent jerickson@usd461.org
Judy Hinshaw Clerk of the Board jhinshaw@usd461.org
Becky Cox Secretary/Treasurer bcox@usd461.org

Transportation

Mark Heck Bus Supervisor/Driver mheck@usd461.org
Wayne Newton Driver wnewton@usd461.org
Roger Edgett Driver redgett@usd461.org

 

 

 

  • RSS Icon

District Office

620.325.2610

Sign up for the News Update.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top