Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: District Office > breadcrumbs: Board of Education >


Ajax Loading Image


Board of Education Members

Skip image

Story image 1_0

The USD #461 Board of Education meets on the 2nd Monday of each month unless otherwise advertised at 
7:00 p.m. at the Board of Education Office, 522 Wisconsin. 


Name Position
Dick Osterbuhr President
Drew Johnson Vice-President
Karen Bertels Member
Carol Bramhall Member
Connie Shiverdecker Member
Tonya Bell Member
Mitchell Peitz Member
  • RSS Icon

District Office


Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top